Kontakta oss

 

Adress

Källquist Equestrian
Kinnavägen 6
311 63 Älvsered

Kontakt

Tel: 0325 – 66 13 00
malin@kallquist.se

Öppettider

Vardagar:
08:00 – 16:30

Medarbetare

VD Bengt Källquist
0325-661301
bengt@kallquist.se

Rahul Shilpkar
0325-66 13 08
070-22 24 419
rahul@kallquist.se 

Ann-Chatrine Johansson
0325-66 13 02
ac@kallquist.se

Malin Bengtsson
0325-66 13 07
malin@kallquist.se

Malin Sörling
0325-66 13 06
malin.sorling@kallquist.se

Mikael Andersson
0325-66 13 06
mikael@kallquist.se

Linda Modin Klemner
070-43 22 392
linda@kallquist.se

Michael Svensson
0325-66 13 20
michael.s@kallquist.se

Annelie Wallin
0325-66 13 13
lager@kallquist.se
annelie@kallquist.se

 

×